Leaders in Pressure Control Equipment.

Headquarters & Manufacturing

Aspelund Industrial Park
27312-68 Twp Rd. 394
Blackfalds, AB Canada T0M 0J0
Tel: +1 (403) 346-4487
Fax: +1 (403) 347-3312
Email: inquiries@leespecialties.com

Sales

For sales inquiries: inquiries@leespecialties.com

Blackfalds, AB

Aspelund Industrial Park
27312-68 Twp Rd. 394
Blackfalds, AB Canada T0M 0J0
Tel: +1 (403) 346-4487
Fax: +1 (403) 347-3312

Calgary, AB

1000, 1122 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB Canada T2R 1M1
Tel: +1 (403) 614-1162

Grande Prairie, AB

11501 89 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB Canada T8V 5Z2
Tel: +1 (780) 357-2057

Houston, TX

5119 Hiltonview Drive
Houston, TX USA 77086
Tel: +1 (281) 519-1719

Midland, TX

2610 I-20 Frontage
Midland, TX USA 79701
Tel: +1 (432) 561-8188

​Mike Conner

Director - International Sales
Tel: (587) 888-0976
Email: mconner@leespecialties.com

Rentals & Re-certifications

Grande Prairie, AB

11501 89 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB Canada T8V 5Z2
Tel: +1 (780) 357-2057 
Fax: +1 (780) 357-0132
Email: rentals.grandeprairie@leespecialties.com

Red Deer, AB

7899 Edgar Industrial Way
Red Deer, AB Canada T4P 3R2
Tel: +1 (403) 346-0770
Fax: +1 (403) 356-1120
Email: rentals.reddeer@leespecialties.com

Houston, TX

5119 Hiltonview Drive
Houston, TX USA 77086
Tel: +1 (281) 519-1719
Fax: +1 (281) 587-0865
Email: rentals.houston@leespecialties.com

Midland, TX

2610 I-20 Frontage
Midland, TX USA 79701
Tel: +1 (432) 561-8188
Fax: +1 (432) 618-1187
Email: rentals.midland@leespecialties.com

PCE Training

Carl Hartt

Tel: +1 (587) 983-8049
Email: chartt@leespecialties.com

Global Partners

PetroSAC for Oilfield Services

148/81 Mecca St., 2nd Industrial City
Dammam 34331
Saudi Arabia
Website: https://www.petrosac.com
Tel: +966 13 833 1633
Fax: +966 13 833 0138

Sharpe Engineering

78-86 Duke Street
Roma, QLD, 4455
Australia 
Website: http://www.sharpeengineering.c...
Tel: +617 4622 5656

Marcos Jara

Sales Representative Argentina
Neuquen, Argentina
Tel: +54 9 299 438 4225
Email: mjara@leespecialties.com

Leslie Arana

Sales Representative Latin America 
Villahermosa, Mexico
Tel: +52 1 993 210 0270
Email: larana@leespecialties.com

​Mike Conner

Director - International Sales
Tel: (587) 888-0976
Email: mconner@leespecialties.com

Send Us a Message

* Required Fields

Certifications